how far are you from reading books?

been almost a month since i was in touch with one of my best friends. i only knew he was busy with his phd, his research visa and his shopping. but shopping in the good sense, for books. so, just now he told me he had to read around 30 books (i think mostly fiction) for his phd. but… BUT, he had only read 4. I think 4 is even too good, at least for me. I just bought one book, a travelogue (two things concerning me.. writing and europe) and i haven’t finished even that…
what is happening?

Laisser un commentaire

